Recent Client Testimonials

More Amazing Video Testimonials Coming Soon...

Client Reviews
 

We hired Engaged Sounds for our wedding and couldn't be more pleased. Drew was patient and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. He helped us cover a lot of details from beginning to end and was engaging with the crowd the whole reception. He kept us laughing and I can't say enough good things with how Pam, our DJ, and Drew kept the crowd entertained. We highly recommend their services for your next event!

                                                                                       5-Star FaceBook Review 2/18/18

You are amazing !!!  Last night you changed the setting of our fundraiser - it was beautiful. We have only had a DJ at one of our fundraisers in 9 years - this will change after last night -  A million thanks - for being YOU.

 

Corporate Client Review 2/15/18

The experience from the time the event was scheduled to the completion of the event was seamless, effortless , and above and beyond expectations. We will book our event for 2018 ASAP because no one else can compare to the quality of customer service and experience with music that Engaged Sounds offers.
                                                                             
Corporate Client Review 12/4/17

Drew, you really got the party going and got everyone involved. We never had so much fun dancing! From the shoe game to the dollar wine to the bouquet toss everything was executed perfectly. Teaching Robert how to do the sexy strut was priceless, so many memories that will be forever remembered. Thank you Drew at #engagedsound.

                                                                                                  Facebook Review 12/7/17

We met DJ Drew at a bridal show in Daytona Beach. We immediately fell in love with his friendly and funny personality! We knew at that moment that we wanted him to be the DJ at our wedding. Working with Drew and the rest of Engaged Sounds was easy and convenient! They were more than just a DJ company. They did things like wedding coordinators! During the planning, they helped us choose songs, created a detailed schedule, helped to connect our other vendors, and suggested things here and there to make our wedding day incredible. At the wedding, the dance floor was always alive. Drew checked in with us every so often to check on us and see how things were going, let us know what was coming up next, etc. He helped make sure that we made the most of our wedding day and had a great time! In all the weddings that I have been to lately, this was by far the best DJ company. They were worth every penny!

                                                                                   Bride Review on The Knot 8/16/16

Drew, Thank you so much for the most spectacular wedding any girl could dream of. You and your crew did so much to make sure we had a great time, even if we caused some delays. Your professionalism and charm made a huge impact on my guests. They haven't stopped complimenting me on my DJ. If I could recommend you by shouting from the rooftop, I would. You are an amazing gentleman and we couldn't have done it without you. My Maid-of-Honor is getting married next year and told me that she would only consider your company to handle such an important milestone in her life. Thanks again!

                                                                                                                Bride Letter 9/24/16

My new husband and I couldn't be more thrilled in our choice for a DJ company. Drew & Oscar were two of the most flexible entertainers we've ever had the pleasure of knowing. Drew was our Event Manager and MC and Oscar was the DJ. They made sure everything was perfect and just the way we wanted it. Our dance floor was filled all night and the music was amazing. They do a great job of planning the day out in a schedule and even made sure my photographer had a copy. Amazing is only part of how we felt our wedding went. I highly recommend Engaged Sounds Entertainment to everyone. 5-Stars all the way!

                                                                                                              Bride Review 10/1/16

I genuinely appreciate your attention to detail and truly listening to your clients. It shows what a true professional you are as well as your experience without having to say a word!

                                                                                                                Bride Email 3/10/17

Thank you so much for everything you did to help make our evening a huge success.  

Everyone commented on how much fun they had and loved loved loved those lighted hightops!!! They truly helped make the festive atmosphere.

You were super easy to work with and I will recommend you to our friends and
any one I come across who needs a DJ.


                                                                                                       Holiday Party Client  12/9/16

Great and very professional!

                                                                                      

Jennifer Browne,

Winter-Club Event Venue

Drew with Engaged sounds was incredible! He took the time to get to really know my husband and I, he was so helpful and informative during the planning process and made sure the wedding went on schedule, played all the right music to get our guests involved and having fun! He made our wedding truly something to remember!

                                                                                               Bride Review on The Knot 10/30/17

We are absolutely in love with the videos & the photos <3 It is all so perfect. Thank you for everything you and your team has done for our wedding. We are extremely pleased with the services that were provided for us. 

                                                                                                                                Bride Email 7/3/18

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing service you and Vanessa provided! We couldn't have planned it out any better ourselves. Everyone keeps telling us what a great time they had and that wouldn't have been possible without you guys! We will definitely keep you guys in our pockets for any future events. And will recommend you every time we get an opportunity. Good luck to you and your team!

                                                                                                                               Bride Email 12/12/18

I would highly recommend Drew! He took the time to get to know myself and my now husband. He made sure it was everything we wanted. The music was amazing and the whole reception was perfect thanks to Drew and Engaged Sounds Entertainment!

                                                                                   Bride Review on The Knot 4/9/17

You were awesome motivating and engaging the team Saturday at our Holiday Event. You honored their requests for music . I appreciate all that you do to make this evening so much fun!
                                                                 

               Corporate Client Review 12/10/18

My wife and I couldn't be more thrilled with the attention to detail and excitement that Drew and his entire team brought on our wedding day. The music was perfect and all of our guests had a blast. They really took the time to listen to what we wanted and made our dreams come true. Excellent customer service is hard to find these days but Engaged Sounds Entertainment hit the ball out of the park.

                                                                                          Google 5-Star Review 11/22/17

What a fantastic DJ Drew is!!! He rocked the house at our Back 2 School bash at our barbershop. He had every one dancing, from kids to volunteers to even the sheriffs. I highly recommend his service if you want an event to remember!
                                                                 

               Corporate Client Review 8/11/19

Vendor Reviews
 

I have worked with Engaged Sounds Entertainment at a variety of events in many different venues throughout Central Florida. Drew and his team are always exceptional. They are professional and always make the wedding a successful event!

                                                                                                               

Harpist Christine MacPhail - Wedding Harp Music

DJ Drew did an amazing job at an expo event I attended. He kept the tunes spinning all night, from set up to breakdown. His lighting was spot on for the room space, and he was incredibly friendly to talk with. I have met quite a few DJs in my profession and Engaged Sounds definitely has what it takes to make your event hopping. He played a variety of music and even took requests from some of the vendors!! :) He has a very professional demeanor but is also quite fun and entertaining. I definitely recommend you check our Engaged Sounds!

                                                                                                      Liz Scavilla Photography

From the moment I met Drew he was extremely professional. He took the time to explain how his company began, and where he has worked in the past which led him to starting his own business. It allowed me to have instant trust in him because I know that the previous Entertainment companies that he worked for are some of the top in the Orlando area. Being in the hospitality industry, events specifically, for 10+ years now, I can truly state that Engaged Sounds Entertainment is one of the best DJ companies I’ve had the pleasure of partnering with. He delivers with everything he promises, provides top notch services, is extremely pleasant to work with and is trustworthy. My clients put a lot of faith in their DJ and his services and I recommend him first to all of my clients in weddings, social, and corporate markets. My staff enjoys working with him too because he’s such a team player! Drew shows up on time, respects any direction he’s given, and understands what it takes to pull off a successful event and will do everything he can to ensure that happens for his clients.

                                         Tara Pintor - Double Tree by Hilton - Orlando Airport

I am writing to offer my highest recommendation for Drew and Engaged Sounds Entertainment. My experience working with Drew has been incredible both from the experience he provides the guests as well as the level professionalism he conducts with his clients and with our hotel.
 
Drew is friendly, talented and always prepared. Before he walks in the door I always know we are on the same page, and I also know that Drew and his team are capable of going with the flow and adjusting to any last minute changes we or the client need.

                                              Laurel Dumez - Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and having you maintain such a FUN and LIVLEY reception party. Everyone had a great time because of your dedication to making our clients happy. Thank you!

                                                                      Erika Grace - Erika Grace Photography

Client Thank You Cards
Online Reviews
 
Previous Client Photos

(Veteran-Owned & Operated Business)

 2019 - Engaged Sounds Entertainment, LLC.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Tel: 407-362-1850      Email:  info@gofldj.com

Serving Orlando and all of Central Florida

Follow us on: